Product:
Spinning Loop Furniture
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
hanging water crate dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Shor-line stainless steel litterpans
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Quiet Time Waterfall Peg Hook
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Hangout

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to have their own place to hang out. Mine also use theirs as a scratching post

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: a little hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

my cat plays on this with my dog

Pros: vacume

Cons: not stain resistant

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

I have this at home

posted 6 years ago

My cats have had this for years. It seems to hold up well - and even with no claws, they love to scramble around on it.

Pros: cats seem to like it - even without claws

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Brighten Kitty's Day

posted 6 years ago

A great place for Kitty to spend some time and relax or play.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Cats at the shelter loved this. All available spots were filled with cats sleeping or perched to see what was happening. Good product.

Pros: Cats love'em

Cons: Can't think of one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›