Product:
Spinning Loop Furniture
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
hanging water crate dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Shor-line stainless steel litterpans
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Quiet Time Waterfall Peg Hook
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Hangout

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to have their own place to hang out. Mine also use theirs as a scratching post

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: a little hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

my cat plays on this with my dog

Pros: vacume

Cons: not stain resistant

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

I have this at home

posted 6 years ago

My cats have had this for years. It seems to hold up well - and even with no claws, they love to scramble around on it.

Pros: cats seem to like it - even without claws

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Brighten Kitty's Day

posted 6 years ago

A great place for Kitty to spend some time and relax or play.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

Cats at the shelter loved this. All available spots were filled with cats sleeping or perched to see what was happening. Good product.

Pros: Cats love'em

Cons: Can't think of one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›