Product:
Spinning Loop Furniture
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
hanging water crate dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Shor-line stainless steel litterpans
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Quiet Time Waterfall Peg Hook
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Hangout

posted 7 years ago

Cats love to have their own place to hang out. Mine also use theirs as a scratching post

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: a little hard to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

my cat plays on this with my dog

Pros: vacume

Cons: not stain resistant

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

I have this at home

posted 7 years ago

My cats have had this for years. It seems to hold up well - and even with no claws, they love to scramble around on it.

Pros: cats seem to like it - even without claws

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Brighten Kitty's Day

posted 7 years ago

A great place for Kitty to spend some time and relax or play.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

Cats at the shelter loved this. All available spots were filled with cats sleeping or perched to see what was happening. Good product.

Pros: Cats love'em

Cons: Can't think of one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org