Product:
Spinning Loop Furniture
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
hanging water crate dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Shor-line stainless steel litterpans
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Quiet Time Waterfall Peg Hook
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat scratcher

posted 6 years ago

Cats are certain to keep entertained with this piece of furniture.

Pros: certain to keep kitty entertained

Cons: hard to clean

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 4

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

posted 6 years ago

These thing are expensive!!!!!!! They are very nice but very expensive. At all pet things like these run for 60-140$. it's outrageous.

Pros: fun, scrathpost, sleeping spot, flat shelf on top

Cons: EXPENSIVE

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

THese things are always very expensive

posted 6 years ago

I like the ones that have as many cool things on it as possible, a circle, string with ball, flat shelf on top, that would be great. the cats love this one alot too.

Pros: tough, good for sleeping, scratching, playing

Cons: expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter like these, most of the time they sleep in them.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Good comfy place.

posted 6 years ago

these are comfy for our cats to lay on. you can vacume them. but it's not eay to get stains out of.

Pros: comfy for cats

Cons: can't wash

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›