Product:
Spinning Loop Furniture
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
hanging water crate dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Shor-line stainless steel litterpans
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Quiet Time Waterfall Peg Hook
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat scratcher

posted 7 years ago

Cats are certain to keep entertained with this piece of furniture.

Pros: certain to keep kitty entertained

Cons: hard to clean

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 4

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

posted 6 years ago

These thing are expensive!!!!!!! They are very nice but very expensive. At all pet things like these run for 60-140$. it's outrageous.

Pros: fun, scrathpost, sleeping spot, flat shelf on top

Cons: EXPENSIVE

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

THese things are always very expensive

posted 6 years ago

I like the ones that have as many cool things on it as possible, a circle, string with ball, flat shelf on top, that would be great. the cats love this one alot too.

Pros: tough, good for sleeping, scratching, playing

Cons: expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter like these, most of the time they sleep in them.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Good comfy place.

posted 7 years ago

these are comfy for our cats to lay on. you can vacume them. but it's not eay to get stains out of.

Pros: comfy for cats

Cons: can't wash

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›