Product:
Shor-line stainless steel litterpans
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Shor-Line:
Kennel Cage w/2 Doors
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Mobile Platform
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Bathing Tub
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
hanging water crate dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Quiet Time Waterfall Peg Hook
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Spinning Loop Furniture
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than plastic

posted 6 years ago

These are a lot better than plastic but they can get cold. Very easy to clean. My cats love them.

Pros: cheap, tough, stronger

Cons: cold

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS ONE IS EASY TO CLEAN AND WILL LAST. MY CAT ISN'T THAT LUCKY TO HAVE ONE. I DON'T KNOW IF IT WOULD REALLY MATTER TO HER. SHE IS REALLY HAPPY LIKE THINGS ARE.

Pros: STAINLESS STEEL LASTS FOREVER

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 6 years ago

Great llitter pans, we need more at the shelter. the plastic ones only last so long. Stainless steel is always better.

Pros: easy to clean, steralize, unbreakable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for a shelter

posted 6 years ago

These litter pans are expensive, but they last forever and are easy to clean for re use. They are better than plastic litter pans because they don't absorb bacteria or viruses. So those horrible cat viruses that are in every shelter environment can be washed away down the drain.

Pros: Easy to clean and reuse

Cons: Expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish we had more of these!

posted 6 years ago

These stainless steel litter pans are so nice in a shelter environment. They are easy to clean and disinfect between cats using. Plastic often becomes stained or the plastic begins to break down. This doesn't happen with the stainless. I only wish we had more.

Pros: so easy to disinfect

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›