Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassaundra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ups and downs

posted 5 years ago

It's a good thing for pets because it's soft enough for comfort to my pet and firm enough so it doesn't fall to pieces of give away in places it needs to be strong in. Ever since I got it my pets don't get up and try to fall asleep again and again. With this my pet simply loves it and without it I wouldn't know what to do for my dog.

Pros: IT's easy for my pet to go to bad now at night or for naps.

Cons: It's a big name for a little thing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats LOVE These!

posted 5 years ago

Cats love to snuggle in these. They like the high sides and soft warmth. I fostered pregnant cat and her babies spent about the whole third week of their young lives in here. Mama would lie in there too to nurse them. As the kittens got more active they finally learned to scale the sides and climb out. It was great fun to watch!

Pros: Washable cover

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrrfect

posted 5 years ago

Our cat has several beds throughout our home and this is the one she prefers. They're soft for the comfort but yet they have some stability in the sides that helps prevent the sides from caving in and deforming the shape. As much as this is used I'm glad that it's washable. The only problem I have is the "fuzzies" after washing.

Pros: soft, washable

Cons: hard to find in my area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Does this come in people size?

posted 6 years ago

What an inviting bed especially during the winter months. What cat would not like to be curled up in this soft and comfy bed?

Pros: Soft, cuddly and warm

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats stand in line to sleep in this bed

posted 5 years ago

The cats in the shelter where I work have a bed like this to share. Every cat there loves it so it isn't often empty. It's good that we can wash it. It seems like the cats really like the comfort of the fur and the style makes it cozy to sleep in. All in all, it is probably the most popular bed at the shelter.

Pros: Washable, soft to sleep in, cozy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›