Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Bedtime

posted 6 years ago

NOt only does the cat love this, I do. It is very soft and when it becomes soiled, it is easy to clean...machine washable.

Pros: washable and soft

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddly soft

posted 6 years ago

These round beds are favorites of the cats - the faux fur cover is gentle and soft for them to snuggle in.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cup beds are the best.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love cup beds. They seem to be their favorite because there is always someone in them.

Pros: Comfortable!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

Great bed that allows kitty to snuggle in warm comfort. Sides are high and I think they really enjoy this. The cover can be removed washed -- added bonus.

Pros: soft, high sides

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Size to Keep Cat Cozy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this bed. It is perfect for one cat to roll up into a round ball--the same shape as this bed. It's durable and I love that the top comes off easily and goes back on easily after washing. It's nice and soft and keep my cats cozy!

Pros: Perfect size, round shape, durable, washable, soft, reasonably priced

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›