Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Bedtime

posted 7 years ago

NOt only does the cat love this, I do. It is very soft and when it becomes soiled, it is easy to clean...machine washable.

Pros: washable and soft

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddly soft

posted 7 years ago

These round beds are favorites of the cats - the faux fur cover is gentle and soft for them to snuggle in.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cup beds are the best.

posted 7 years ago

My cats love cup beds. They seem to be their favorite because there is always someone in them.

Pros: Comfortable!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 7 years ago

Great bed that allows kitty to snuggle in warm comfort. Sides are high and I think they really enjoy this. The cover can be removed washed -- added bonus.

Pros: soft, high sides

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Size to Keep Cat Cozy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this bed. It is perfect for one cat to roll up into a round ball--the same shape as this bed. It's durable and I love that the top comes off easily and goes back on easily after washing. It's nice and soft and keep my cats cozy!

Pros: Perfect size, round shape, durable, washable, soft, reasonably priced

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org