Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

This is such a comfy bed, and easy to keep clean and fresh. Every cat should have one.

Pros: durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katelyn s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 5 years ago

Although I was excited to buy a bed for my cats, I really didn't need to. My cats have already claimed their spots throughout my house, my cat Frankie always taking the center of the couch. I was hoping I may be able to get him off the couch with this, however it didn't work out. He's not a fan of the bed and instead still a fan of his spot on the couch no matter how many times I have to move him. I don't believe this is a bad product, I do however believe it isn't ALWAYS useful. My cats hardly used it.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: my cats didn't like to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddly for kitties

posted 6 years ago

Our cats loved this bed. It is soft and they feel secure inside. I've thrown the whole thing in the washing machine and dryer and it just needs a little reshaping. Not all of the cat hair comes out of the corners, but still a great cat bed.

Pros: soft and cozy

Cons: hair gets matted in the corners

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Heaven

posted 6 years ago

A super soft bed for my cats and for the shelter cats. This is a keeper.

Pros: Super soft and easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, but...

posted 5 years ago

Kittles did not like this. I was extremely disappointed because it is very easy to keep clean looking. It is very soft and I just thought he would love it. Perhaps the sides were too high for him and he is a large cat at 18 pounds. He always resorted back to the foot of our bed or his fleece bad that is a lot larger and more roomy.

I ended up giving this to my sister and her cats love it. In fact, she said they sleep more now than they ever did. Go figure!

Pros: It is a well put together cat bed

Cons: I think it was not roomy enough for him

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›