Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

This is such a comfy bed, and easy to keep clean and fresh. Every cat should have one.

Pros: durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katelyn s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

Although I was excited to buy a bed for my cats, I really didn't need to. My cats have already claimed their spots throughout my house, my cat Frankie always taking the center of the couch. I was hoping I may be able to get him off the couch with this, however it didn't work out. He's not a fan of the bed and instead still a fan of his spot on the couch no matter how many times I have to move him. I don't believe this is a bad product, I do however believe it isn't ALWAYS useful. My cats hardly used it.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: my cats didn't like to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddly for kitties

posted 7 years ago

Our cats loved this bed. It is soft and they feel secure inside. I've thrown the whole thing in the washing machine and dryer and it just needs a little reshaping. Not all of the cat hair comes out of the corners, but still a great cat bed.

Pros: soft and cozy

Cons: hair gets matted in the corners

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Heaven

posted 7 years ago

A super soft bed for my cats and for the shelter cats. This is a keeper.

Pros: Super soft and easy to clean

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product, but...

posted 6 years ago

Kittles did not like this. I was extremely disappointed because it is very easy to keep clean looking. It is very soft and I just thought he would love it. Perhaps the sides were too high for him and he is a large cat at 18 pounds. He always resorted back to the foot of our bed or his fleece bad that is a lot larger and more roomy.

I ended up giving this to my sister and her cats love it. In fact, she said they sleep more now than they ever did. Go figure!

Pros: It is a well put together cat bed

Cons: I think it was not roomy enough for him

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org