Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

So comfy

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to curl up in this comfy bed and sleep away.

Pros: easy to clean, cats love it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Bed

posted 6 years ago

My cats have a bed that I believe is this one. They absolutely love it. One sleeps in it during the day, and the other at night...It's like they worked out shifts for it. It is too cute!

Pros: perfect

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sportjock523
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nap

posted 5 years ago

Too much do I find my cat sleeping on my couch or bed, not that I care or hate it but I try to keep them hair free. Not to mention smelling good as well. So I went to Petco and after much looking I found this outstanding product. It is I believe a very good item to buy. The cat loves it, and he spends many many hours sleeping upon it. It is very soft and durable creating great comfort although a little small. The only negative is that it tends to collect hair, but what doesnt I guess. I highly recommend this product for you cat.

Pros: Cat loves it

Cons: collects hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great spot for the cats.

posted 5 years ago

My cat seems to love her bed, especially in the winter. It gives her a chance to be cozier. My male cat goes in and out of the house as he pleases and the other day I was leaving for several hours and decided to move him and his bed out so he wouldn't go crazy without me there. He hates to be alone in the house. Anyhow, when I got back several hours later he was still sound asleep in his bed. I then tried to call him in for dinner and he just simply looked at me and turned his head. He just didn't want to get out of bed.

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DaffyDeb
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these as a present and my cats went nuts for it. One of my babies is 16 pounds and he likes to stretch long ways across it instead of curling up in it. My littlest baby likes to curl up in a ball inside and sometimes you overlook her. She will lay in it for hours. I have seen her take her toys with her to lay in it so she can stay in it longer and not have to share it with her big brother. It has proved to be very durable and easy to clean. My dog doesn't fit in it do instead he uses it as a pillow.

Pros: soft, comfortable, cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›