Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great size bed, fits in washer to

posted 6 years ago

These are great beds for cats that curl up and like to be cozy warm. They work well for small dogs in cars to, to keep the hair off of the seat when you are driving. I throw mine right into the washing machine and dryer. I have to re fluff it and straighten a bit but cleans up great.

Pros: cats for cats that curl up

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds good

posted 6 years ago

these beds are always good soft and comfortable

Pros: soft

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Finicky Kittys

posted 6 years ago

I love these Teddy Cup beds, but not all of my 3 kittys did...only one.

The one that loved it, made it HIS...so maybe the other cats would not go into it.

I have bought many and returned many...lol...

Once I brought my cat home from the hospital and went all-out buying stuff for her comfort and recuperation at home. One was a bed like this. I thought she would feel so safe and protected with the small round shape and high sides...and comfort to. You know, cats love small boxes like this to curl up in.

But nope. Kitty went in it...and out. Never to return. Her favorite place was on a pillow, next to my pillow, on my bed where she could extend her paw to touch me. Awwww.

Well, to each his/her own...:)

However, I still like these beds. You can put them anywhere and know where your cat will curl up. And they are easy to clean...the cover comes off and washable...and easy to vac.

Pros: Kitty feels safe

Cons: Not all Kittys like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and comfy

posted 6 years ago

great bed for either cats or dogs. they come in a variety of sizes and are a great choice for your pets bedtime. they are not the easiest to clean but the softness is worth it

Pros: cats love sleeping in it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Totally cute

posted 6 years ago

my cats almost fight over who gets to use this bed. It is warm, s oft, and comfy. It can be tossed into the washer to clean and drys in the dryer.

Pros: Very nice

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›