Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cover

posted 6 years ago

these are soo soft and cosy. the rescue cats love theirs

Pros: very soft

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bed.

posted 6 years ago

great Bed. My kitties love this because of the high bedding side. They are comfortable with the feeling of a high side keeping them hidden as well... very neat idea.

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed for several reasons. It is comfy for the cat (mine loves it), machine washable, has a removable inside, and doesn't show dirt as easily as some of our other beds. Overall I give this one an A!

Pros: great

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this so does my cat.But the only bad thing about this is that its hard to clean.

Pros: vary soft

Cons: hard to clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cosy bed

posted 6 years ago

Nice color doesnt show the dirt as much washes well

Pros: Doesnt show dirt

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›