Product:
Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Teddy/Denier Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

242 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 49 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cover

posted 6 years ago

these are soo soft and cosy. the rescue cats love theirs

Pros: very soft

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great bed.

posted 6 years ago

great Bed. My kitties love this because of the high bedding side. They are comfortable with the feeling of a high side keeping them hidden as well... very neat idea.

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed for several reasons. It is comfy for the cat (mine loves it), machine washable, has a removable inside, and doesn't show dirt as easily as some of our other beds. Overall I give this one an A!

Pros: great

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

So soft!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this so does my cat.But the only bad thing about this is that its hard to clean.

Pros: vary soft

Cons: hard to clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cosy bed

posted 6 years ago

Nice color doesnt show the dirt as much washes well

Pros: Doesnt show dirt

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 49 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›