Product:
Thermo Kitty Mat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cleomia
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for older cats or cold spaces

posted 6 years ago

Nighttime is an active time for our cats. The only space we can put them where they don't wake up the entire family is the garage. This thermal mat allows us to put them in the garage, and get some guilt free sleep!

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for sick pets

posted 6 years ago

this is good for any sick or older pet that requires to stay warm

Pros: use instead of heating pad

Cons: na

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

For Geriatirc Animals

posted 5 years ago

Just like humans, as animals age their body has trouble retaining body heat. This thermal pad helps keep them comfortable. It makes sense it would benefit older animals joints and possible arthritic symptoms

Pros: Warm & Comfy

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks comfy!

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a great thing for cats as they love to snuggle in warm places.

Pros: Cats would like this

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for older cats too.

posted 5 years ago

This is warm and comfy for cats to sleep in on colder days. It is also nice for older cats with aches and pains to get some TLC for those pains.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›