Product:
Thermo Kitty Mat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Works well

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these to use when I had a litter of abandoned kittens. It kept them really warm.

Pros: used this for bottle fed babies

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sllange
Flag
Rating: 5

It's fantastic

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my older kitty, who had trouble staying warm. He wanted to lay in my lap all the time and I couldn't get my work done ( I work from home) When I got this, I put it in the office near me, and he loved it. He stayed comfy and I kept my job

Pros: functionality, ease of cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these. They are so warm! Don't last forever, but are great!

Pros: soft

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

They have this at the shelter. They use it with the sick cats to make them more comfortable and help them regulate their temperature.

Pros: Keeps the cats warm

Cons: Make sure you unplug when not supervised

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for seniors

posted 6 years ago

My oldest cat, Bailey, enjoys this bed. My other cats like it too.

Pros: cozy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›