Product:
Thermo Kitty Mat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Works well

posted 7 years ago

I got one of these to use when I had a litter of abandoned kittens. It kept them really warm.

Pros: used this for bottle fed babies

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sllange
Flag
Rating: 5

It's fantastic

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my older kitty, who had trouble staying warm. He wanted to lay in my lap all the time and I couldn't get my work done ( I work from home) When I got this, I put it in the office near me, and he loved it. He stayed comfy and I kept my job

Pros: functionality, ease of cleaning

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 7 years ago

Cats love these. They are so warm! Don't last forever, but are great!

Pros: soft

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

They have this at the shelter. They use it with the sick cats to make them more comfortable and help them regulate their temperature.

Pros: Keeps the cats warm

Cons: Make sure you unplug when not supervised

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for seniors

posted 7 years ago

My oldest cat, Bailey, enjoys this bed. My other cats like it too.

Pros: cozy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org