Product:
Thermo Kitty Mat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 3

In the Hot Seat

posted 6 years ago

While my cat lived on this for awhile, the electric made me nervous. I worried that it would get too hot and cause a burn or set the house on fire. The washable cover is good, and being able to remove the heater is good. In a cold window this is great for cats who like to look out all the time. No on/off switch.

Pros: washable cover; warm; good size;

Cons: no on/off switch; too hot sometimes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shockmoreno
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

Cats like to sleep on warm things and this mat provides them with a warm place to sleep and for once it not ontop of you. :)

Pros: soft

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice in the winter!

posted 6 years ago

I like this heated perch. My older cats would benefit with this. I also like have the cover come off for cleaning.

Pros: heat, cover comes off

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for garage kitties!

posted 6 years ago

Sometimes I feel bad about the kitties who live in our garage - even though it is heated. The indoor kitties get to be by the fire. This pad is nice for the ones in the garage so they feel especially warm on those cold winter nights.

Pros: Warm, soft

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 5

For the older cat!

posted 6 years ago

My older cats loves to sleep on this. It makes him feel better.

Pros: heat, cover comes off

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›