Product:
Thermo Kitty Mat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Senior cats best friend

posted 7 years ago

If you have a senior cat who struggles to stay warm this is the bed for him/her. The cat won't ever leave it. They will find comfort and warmth with this bed.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toasty bed

posted 6 years ago

Thermal bed for cats is a good idea. Cats love to sleep in a nice warm spot.

Pros: keep kitty warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Kitty Mat

posted 6 years ago

My kitties love warm soft places to lay - this is great - especially for older cats or ones with joint pain.

Pros: temp. control!

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whitetabby
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love to be warm

posted 7 years ago

My cats adored these pads. They each had one. But after a year they pooped out....but they were used a lot!

Pros: My cats loved this to be cozy

Cons: needs an on/off switch

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara29
Flag
Rating: 1

Let sleeping cats lay

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to lazily lay on the thermo kitty mat. The mat itself is stylish so I can put it any where. At night wood floors can get mighty chilly so when my cats not in my bed he is comfortably sleepy on his thermo mat.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›