Product:
Thermo Kitty Mat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Idea!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product. All the cats would fight to use it. It would be good for sick animals. The loss of heat can cause a lot of problems in kittens.

Pros: warm in winter

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

One cat likes and one doesn't.

posted 6 years ago

My first cat loved this but my current cat does not. It could be that he is a younger cat and much more active. He seems to like to be right next to me so he does not lay on it much. But I think in time to come he'll love it!

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the warmth

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats. I use it in their cat carrier when they have to go to the vet. It's very warm and comfortable for them. I also put it on top of their cat tree - and they love laying on it.

Pros: Great for cat carriers

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated mat

posted 6 years ago

my friend's kitties have heating blankets and they are stuck like glue to them right now! great product.

Pros: keeps temp at a steady 102

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm

posted 6 years ago

this is great for a warm spot for you cat. it may ba able to get hotter then you want, so you have to moniter it

Pros: great idea, cats like it

Cons: could get too hot

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›