Product:
Thermo Kitty Mat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Idea!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product. All the cats would fight to use it. It would be good for sick animals. The loss of heat can cause a lot of problems in kittens.

Pros: warm in winter

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

One cat likes and one doesn't.

posted 6 years ago

My first cat loved this but my current cat does not. It could be that he is a younger cat and much more active. He seems to like to be right next to me so he does not lay on it much. But I think in time to come he'll love it!

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the warmth

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats. I use it in their cat carrier when they have to go to the vet. It's very warm and comfortable for them. I also put it on top of their cat tree - and they love laying on it.

Pros: Great for cat carriers

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated mat

posted 6 years ago

my friend's kitties have heating blankets and they are stuck like glue to them right now! great product.

Pros: keeps temp at a steady 102

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm

posted 6 years ago

this is great for a warm spot for you cat. it may ba able to get hotter then you want, so you have to moniter it

Pros: great idea, cats like it

Cons: could get too hot

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›