Product:
Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

120 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds interesting

posted 5 years ago

This is the first I am hearing of this product and must say purchasing one will be one my to do list. Our cats love to look outside, however, we haven't much of a window sill for them to sit on (not to mention drafty windows in the winter). I think our cats will love this product.

Pros: i think my cat will love it

Cons: have to find one somewhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Functional, and efficient.

posted 6 years ago

my cats enjoy this product greatly. It stays warm, but not too warm, for them, and they can still look out my windows comfortable. While its sometimes a nuisance to clean, its worth it to see them so content when they are curled up and sleeping away in it! Neat product.

Pros: cats enjoy it, stays warm

Cons: can sometimes be difficult to clean cat hair from.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Window Seat

posted 6 years ago

I like the idea that this bed can be warmed. The high sides will keep out window drafts too.

Pros: a warmer

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaine P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I bought the thermo kitty sill because my cat loves to lie on the desk while I work and gets in the way. I put the thermo sill on the window that is next to the desk. Without the warmth from the sill, I don't think my cat would stop sitting on the keyboard.

Pros: Cat loves it, extremely easy to install

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

I need another one

posted 6 years ago

I need to get another one of these. I only have one and my two cats fight over who gets to lay in it. The only complaint that I have is that I hate the way it looks in the window. But you have to make sacrifices for the ones you love : )

Pros: my cats fight over it

Cons: I hate the way it looks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›