Product:
Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

120 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds interesting

posted 5 years ago

This is the first I am hearing of this product and must say purchasing one will be one my to do list. Our cats love to look outside, however, we haven't much of a window sill for them to sit on (not to mention drafty windows in the winter). I think our cats will love this product.

Pros: i think my cat will love it

Cons: have to find one somewhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Functional, and efficient.

posted 5 years ago

my cats enjoy this product greatly. It stays warm, but not too warm, for them, and they can still look out my windows comfortable. While its sometimes a nuisance to clean, its worth it to see them so content when they are curled up and sleeping away in it! Neat product.

Pros: cats enjoy it, stays warm

Cons: can sometimes be difficult to clean cat hair from.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Window Seat

posted 6 years ago

I like the idea that this bed can be warmed. The high sides will keep out window drafts too.

Pros: a warmer

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elaine P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I bought the thermo kitty sill because my cat loves to lie on the desk while I work and gets in the way. I put the thermo sill on the window that is next to the desk. Without the warmth from the sill, I don't think my cat would stop sitting on the keyboard.

Pros: Cat loves it, extremely easy to install

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 4

I need another one

posted 5 years ago

I need to get another one of these. I only have one and my two cats fight over who gets to lay in it. The only complaint that I have is that I hate the way it looks in the window. But you have to make sacrifices for the ones you love : )

Pros: my cats fight over it

Cons: I hate the way it looks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›