Product:
Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

120 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and comfy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to be able to see outside. With this product, not only can she view the outdoors but it is heated also. The only draw back is making sure it is secured good or it will fall.

Pros: warm, washable, and heated

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat Bella Loves this!

posted 6 years ago

My cat Bella has a disease called myeloidfibrosis. Being in the sun really seems to help her out, so we bought her this. She really enjoys laying in her kitty sill in the sun!

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbcat
Flag
Rating: 5

A cozy spot

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to sleep in a window and this is the perfect perch for that.

Pros: cozy window seat

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adele P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Sleeping

posted 6 years ago

Borris' favorite window is cold in winter, this keeps him warm and happy.

Pros: Useful

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I don't think we'd ever get out cats to leave the sill! :)

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to be cozy and warm; they love to look out the window, and they love soft surfaces to nap on - so this is perfect! What could be better than a soft, fuzzy, toasty warm place to comfortably lie int he sun and look out the window? Our cats would love it, and I think it'd be tough to coax them out of the window. Also, friends of ours have a cat sill just like this one, and their cats love it :)

Pros: Has just about everything that cats love

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›