Product:
Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

120 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eddie
Flag
Rating: 1

Lie in warmth

posted 6 years ago

i like this my cats love to look outside and watch the birds sometimes its cold in the living room in the winter this would keep my cats entertained and warm
thumbs up on this one guys

Pros: easy to assemble

Cons: heavy animal might tip & damage sill

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love to watch the birds in this

posted 6 years ago

I have seen up to three cats sleeping in this bed. They get a birds eye view from the window!

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great perch & comfy

posted 5 years ago

Cats just love a window sill. A cat in a window is almost a fixture!

I bought this for my cat and she liked it. But I did not have the heated one...now that she is older, I feel she might like the added warmth. I did not know there was a heated one until I saw this review. Thank you.

With the i=unheated one, my cat used it sometimes and sometimes not. She likes to peek through the curtains and get a "bird's-eye-view" of all going on...what she cannot do when in this seat.

But I know it is a good product! It does get used...and if you have a sunny window, nothing better for a cat!

Pros: When used, cat loves

Cons: Cat sometimes prefers window sill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super choice

posted 6 years ago

MY CAT HAS ALWAYS LOVED THIS SILL BED. THE THERMO PART IN IT IS EVEN BETTER FOR WINTER. SHE HAS TWO DIFFERENT ONES.

Pros: WONDERFUL IDEA

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wish I were a cat..,

posted 6 years ago

If I were a cat I would love this.What more could you ask for..,a window view with a warm cushion..,oh yeah !

Pros: cool..,oops ! or shall I say warm !

Cons: i really want one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›