Product:
Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

120 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice kitty place

posted 6 years ago

this is a decent bed but i have experienecd it fall down after a while. the supports it comes with arent the best, you have to get better ones yourself. overall it is soft and not too expensive

Pros: cats like it

Cons: can fall

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cool

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this ! Just be careful you keep an eye on it to be sure it stays tight so it doesn't fall down

Pros: Great product

Cons: it can loosen up

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm, comfy & big

posted 6 years ago

I like this window seat, but worry about a cat claw getting stuck in the heater. It also does not fit all window sills, so measure before buying. I only use it if I am at home

Pros: warm & soft

Cons: heat pad may be damaged by kitty claws

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmo102
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy

posted 6 years ago

Only problem is that it won't hold all my cats at once!

Pros: soft comfy window perch

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy window seat.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this window seat. It's super easy to install, however, it can peel the paint off of the window sill if you're not careful. Guaranteed your cat will be sitting in the window all day long.

Pros: Comfy. Cats love it.

Cons: Can peel the paint off of your window sill.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›