Product:
Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

120 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I know someone who has this and their cat spends so much time in it!!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat Loves this!

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely loves this. She sits in the window all day (I imagine) watching birds from her kitty sil. I love the fact that it is heated too (so does she).

Pros: love it

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

This looks okay

posted 6 years ago

This looks like people have luck with it and some not so much

Pros: soft and warm

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat windowsill bed

posted 6 years ago

I think it would be great but I would question if it would truly be sturdy if multiple cats get on it

Pros: Like the heating element

Cons: Attaching it to be sturdy may be tricky

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 6 years ago

Great for my cats to lay in the window.

Pros: My Cats Love To Lay In The Window

Cons: Hard To Clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›