Product:
Super Thermo Kitty Sill
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 201 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

120 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

I know someone who has this and their cat spends so much time in it!!

Pros: convenient

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat Loves this!

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely loves this. She sits in the window all day (I imagine) watching birds from her kitty sil. I love the fact that it is heated too (so does she).

Pros: love it

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

This looks okay

posted 6 years ago

This looks like people have luck with it and some not so much

Pros: soft and warm

Cons: n/a

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat windowsill bed

posted 6 years ago

I think it would be great but I would question if it would truly be sturdy if multiple cats get on it

Pros: Like the heating element

Cons: Attaching it to be sturdy may be tricky

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 6 years ago

Great for my cats to lay in the window.

Pros: My Cats Love To Lay In The Window

Cons: Hard To Clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 24 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›