Product:
Siesta Bowl 15
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

High Sides are Great!

posted 6 years ago

This product is great for shy kitties that are a little scared. They feel much more safe in these beds.

Pros: Great for shy kitties

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I agree with K.S.

posted 6 years ago

Seems like this would be a little more comfortable for those shy kitties too!

Pros: comfy

Cons: not available everywhere

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

this is a nice little bed for the kitties. I have one for mine and she goes in it here and there. I recommend

Pros: good

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe & Surrounded

posted 6 years ago

The higher walls on this bed makes the cats feel secure & a lot of cats like that when they are sleeping.

Pros: High wall makes the cat feel secure

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat bed

posted 6 years ago

Most kitties loves cats beds of this type. The circular style keeps them nice and cozy, as well as warm. The foam cushioning helps to retain the bed's shape and cat's body heat.

Pros: cozy and comfy

Cons: foam sometimes splits when washed

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›