Product:
PETCO Blue & White Kitty Crinkle Tunnel
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds like a paper bag!

posted 5 years ago

This long tube is so fun. It makes a crinkle sound like a paper bag as the little animal goes through it. My cat has so much fun in it. Stops half-way and tries to turn around. She comes out and goes in again. This is so great for all small animals. And folds up and stores easily!

Pros: Easy to store

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for everyone!

posted 5 years ago

I originally bought this for my cat. He loves to hide and play in it. Then we got ferrets and they love this too. It's a great tunnel. I think they all like the crinkling sound it makes. It's funny to watch the cat and ferrets play in it.

Pros: easy to assemby/pick up

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves to climb into here, he believes that you have no idea where he is. Then, when you walk by he will fly to the other end to tap you on your feet. Very entertaining for everyone!

Pros: They love it!

Cons: N.A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funtoy

posted 5 years ago

this is a cool toy to watch a couple of cats play with they go bonkers running in and out, and the kittens love it, I lso found my small dog trying to go into it

Pros: funt to watch them play

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

My cat is a bit too old for this but my "Grandkids" love it. They are both young and love to explore places so this is perfect for them.

Pros: Fun to watch a cat play in this

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›