Product:
Outdoor Heated Kitty Pad
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unsure...

posted 6 years ago

hopefully it's warm and it doesn't short circut!!

Pros: ????

Cons: ????

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 3

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea for the outdoor cats. We have a few that just come by to eat and curl up for a while. Great to be able to keep them warm.

Pros: durability

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 4

Barn cats love it

posted 6 years ago

If you have a barn cat this would be a really nice addition in the colder weather. I'm not a fan of outdoor cats but I realize there are some cats that prefer to live in a barn or garage.

Pros: Good way to keep barn cat cozy

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

If a cat must stay outside.........

posted 6 years ago

I too feel cats should be indoors. But, if there is a stray who just won't come in, this would be good.

Pros: for a cat who will not come inside

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated outdoor pad

posted 6 years ago

We have these on our front porch. Every winter we put them out for all our cats. They fight over the house with the heater in it.

Pros: heated, easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›