Product:
Outdoor Heated Kitty Pad
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Unsure...

posted 6 years ago

hopefully it's warm and it doesn't short circut!!

Pros: ????

Cons: ????

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 3

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

This is a great idea for the outdoor cats. We have a few that just come by to eat and curl up for a while. Great to be able to keep them warm.

Pros: durability

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 4

Barn cats love it

posted 7 years ago

If you have a barn cat this would be a really nice addition in the colder weather. I'm not a fan of outdoor cats but I realize there are some cats that prefer to live in a barn or garage.

Pros: Good way to keep barn cat cozy

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

If a cat must stay outside.........

posted 6 years ago

I too feel cats should be indoors. But, if there is a stray who just won't come in, this would be good.

Pros: for a cat who will not come inside

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated outdoor pad

posted 6 years ago

We have these on our front porch. Every winter we put them out for all our cats. They fight over the house with the heater in it.

Pros: heated, easy to use

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›