Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Sheepskin products is so warm and cuddly. I have never seen it as cat beds, only as smaller blankets for kids . But if kids love it, cats will sure love it too

Pros: warm

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snug and nearby

posted 6 years ago

I have one on the back corner of my desk and my cat is almost always curled up there when I am in the office. I intend to get another for the bedroom.

Pros: Soft, comfy, attractive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

The softest bed

posted 6 years ago

This is such a soft cat bed. Little dogs or puppies would love it too.

Pros: sheepskin

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Snuggly

posted 6 years ago

My cats will fight to see who gets the bed first. So now we have three. Its comfortable for them and it washes well.

Pros: very well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these beds

posted 6 years ago

Easy to wash, ultra soft, cats love them. dogs will try to squeeze into them and they can go anyway where with you.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›