Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Sheepskin products is so warm and cuddly. I have never seen it as cat beds, only as smaller blankets for kids . But if kids love it, cats will sure love it too

Pros: warm

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snug and nearby

posted 6 years ago

I have one on the back corner of my desk and my cat is almost always curled up there when I am in the office. I intend to get another for the bedroom.

Pros: Soft, comfy, attractive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

The softest bed

posted 6 years ago

This is such a soft cat bed. Little dogs or puppies would love it too.

Pros: sheepskin

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Snuggly

posted 7 years ago

My cats will fight to see who gets the bed first. So now we have three. Its comfortable for them and it washes well.

Pros: very well made

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these beds

posted 7 years ago

Easy to wash, ultra soft, cats love them. dogs will try to squeeze into them and they can go anyway where with you.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›