Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh so soft

posted 6 years ago

I wish I was as small as my cats or small dog. This is so soft and luxurious.

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

They wait in line, no kidding

posted 6 years ago

We have two at the shelter in the community room, when one cat gets out there is always a couple waiting to take it over.

Pros: cozy

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty loves these beds

posted 6 years ago

I have some of these and my kitties love them. Sometimes 2 of kitties will sleep in one of them . They are so cute all cuddled up together. Easy to wash and dry. so soft

Pros: kitty loves these

Cons: easy to wash

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Muskratnik
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love these!

posted 6 years ago

Kitties love these, and mine are no exception. Just one problem..I have one very large cat who would LIKE to fit in them, but finds himself very cramped. Yes cats can squeeze into small spaces but this cat likes to stretch out. So he's the exception in my group.

Pros: soft, washable

Cons: a bit small for some cats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and warm.

posted 6 years ago

This bed looks very soft and cozy. My cat would love to crawl in it and go to sleep.

Pros: warmth

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›