Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

So cozy!

posted 6 years ago

I don't know if it is just me or not but...when I washed the cover on this I could not get it put back on the body of the bed correctly. It ends up looking funny and not being as comfortable as it is lumpy. Some of my cats love it, some do not and sadly some of my cats seem to think sheepskin it made to pee on! Personal choice - just try this and see how your cats react.

Pros: Cats love sheepskin

Cons: Hard to put back together after washing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great bed for cats or small dogs. My Chihuahua loves his bed. He can scratch it up when he is tring to burrow so there is fluff all over the floor.

Pros: good for small dogs

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wanda
Flag
Rating: 5

Dura-crafts makes many good products

posted 6 years ago

My Doxies love cup beds but only my Rottie Beogee loves them more. She accualy tries to lay in there cup bed. it is a hoot to watch her try and fit.
Dog that come to our boarding kennle bring thier own cup beds sometimes and love them.

Pros: Dog love to cuddle in

Cons: I have not found a cup bed big enough for my Rotties only my Doxies

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute bed

posted 6 years ago

This may be a little hard to clean but! It's very comfy for your cats/kittens! Also, may be pretty warm in chilly weathers as well.

Pros: excellent, very soft & extremely comfy.

Cons: May be hard to clean.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dwigambler
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Comfy

posted 6 years ago

I really like this product because it is natural. It is super comfy and soft too. All of our cats seem to like this bed. The color is great because it doesnt show dirt as easily, so we dont have to wash it every day.

Pros: great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›