Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat liked the cozy tight feeling

posted 6 years ago

My cat curls up in a tight ball and used this until it wore completely out. I bought him a bigger one, but I think he liked the smaller one better. He likes to sleep curled up in a tight ball. I will buy one this size again when other wears out.

Pros: loved it

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and Inviting!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great value and very comfortable for the cat.. My dog loves it also.

Pros: soft, washable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Need these for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

our shelter would realy be able to use these we have lots of cats

Pros: soft, easy to use and keep clean

Cons: not big enough for me

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest bed

posted 7 years ago

WE HAD A SMALL DOG THAT INJURIED HIS HIP WHEN HE WAS A PUPPY. HE HAD TO HAVE A NEW HIP PUT IN AND FROM THEN ON NEEDED A VERY SOFT WARM PLACE TO SLEEP. IT SEEMED TO HELP HIM ALOT. THIS IS A GREAT BED FOR ANY ANIMAL.

Pros: IS ITEM IS WONDERFULL FOR SMALL DOG OR CAT

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Catches the furr

posted 7 years ago

Another big hit here. fun to crouch down in for attack mode for the little ones and big enough for the heavy eaters.

Pros: they love it

Cons: white shows black hair

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›