Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat liked the cozy tight feeling

posted 6 years ago

My cat curls up in a tight ball and used this until it wore completely out. I bought him a bigger one, but I think he liked the smaller one better. He likes to sleep curled up in a tight ball. I will buy one this size again when other wears out.

Pros: loved it

Cons: na

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and Inviting!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great value and very comfortable for the cat.. My dog loves it also.

Pros: soft, washable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Need these for the shelter

posted 6 years ago

our shelter would realy be able to use these we have lots of cats

Pros: soft, easy to use and keep clean

Cons: not big enough for me

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Greatest bed

posted 6 years ago

WE HAD A SMALL DOG THAT INJURIED HIS HIP WHEN HE WAS A PUPPY. HE HAD TO HAVE A NEW HIP PUT IN AND FROM THEN ON NEEDED A VERY SOFT WARM PLACE TO SLEEP. IT SEEMED TO HELP HIM ALOT. THIS IS A GREAT BED FOR ANY ANIMAL.

Pros: IS ITEM IS WONDERFULL FOR SMALL DOG OR CAT

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Catches the furr

posted 6 years ago

Another big hit here. fun to crouch down in for attack mode for the little ones and big enough for the heavy eaters.

Pros: they love it

Cons: white shows black hair

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›