Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cosy bed

posted 6 years ago

Washes well very soft and cozy

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 4

Really nice bed

posted 6 years ago

Maybe my cat's just hard-headed but she doesn't sleep in this bed. She still prefers my bed even though I'm constantly kicking her out of it. I think she does it to annoy me. My dog likes this bed; she uses it as a pillow.

Pros: comfy

Cons: my cat doesn't use it.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy

posted 6 years ago

they love to curl up in this very comfortable easy to clean

Pros: they enjoy

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very comfy bed for my kitty, but it's sooOO difficult to keep clean. You always have to have those lint rollers handy--one of those 5-packs you get at Costco or Sams. One will NOT do the job.

Pros: Very warm and comfy

Cons: Hard to Clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

I want this! For me!

posted 6 years ago

All the cats I know love this. Very soft, with that cozy raised edge.......mmmmmmmm!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: not big enough for me

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›