Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Seecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cosy bed

posted 6 years ago

Washes well very soft and cozy

Pros: Very comfortable

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boswelltxk
Flag
Rating: 4

Really nice bed

posted 7 years ago

Maybe my cat's just hard-headed but she doesn't sleep in this bed. She still prefers my bed even though I'm constantly kicking her out of it. I think she does it to annoy me. My dog likes this bed; she uses it as a pillow.

Pros: comfy

Cons: my cat doesn't use it.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy

posted 6 years ago

they love to curl up in this very comfortable easy to clean

Pros: they enjoy

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very comfy bed for my kitty, but it's sooOO difficult to keep clean. You always have to have those lint rollers handy--one of those 5-packs you get at Costco or Sams. One will NOT do the job.

Pros: Very warm and comfy

Cons: Hard to Clean

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

I want this! For me!

posted 7 years ago

All the cats I know love this. Very soft, with that cozy raised edge.......mmmmmmmm!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: not big enough for me

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›