Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Cozy

posted 7 years ago

This bed is super comfy and cozy for the kitties. Very soft and easy to clean. The cat will fall asleep and have very relaxing dreams.

Pros: Super Comfy

Cons: None

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

I like that the cover can be removed...its a lot easier than washing the whole bed when sometimes only a part needs to be washed.

Pros: removable cover

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product! Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this bed.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat accessory

posted 6 years ago

Cats LOVE this type of bed! It keeps them warm and cozy, providing stability at the same time.

Pros: warm and cozy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy beds

posted 6 years ago

The cats feel safe and secure when sleeping in this bed.

Pros: cozy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›