Product:
Natural All Sheepskin Cup Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 259 reviews.

More Products By Dura-Crafts:
Berber Fleece Orthopedic Foam Oval Pet Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Sheep Print Orthopedic Pet Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

168 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Cozy

posted 6 years ago

This bed is super comfy and cozy for the kitties. Very soft and easy to clean. The cat will fall asleep and have very relaxing dreams.

Pros: Super Comfy

Cons: None

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

I like that the cover can be removed...its a lot easier than washing the whole bed when sometimes only a part needs to be washed.

Pros: removable cover

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product! Very Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this bed.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat accessory

posted 6 years ago

Cats LOVE this type of bed! It keeps them warm and cozy, providing stability at the same time.

Pros: warm and cozy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy beds

posted 6 years ago

The cats feel safe and secure when sleeping in this bed.

Pros: cozy

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 34 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›