Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bryan M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Fun

posted 6 years ago

Alex loves this be. He will squeeze in and nap in a ball/ But if you cat is much bigger than 11 lb.. he will not fit, a little larger would make the bed a lot better for a lot of cats. Try the Cheese wedge Bed also.

Pros: Alex loves it, and comfy sleep

Cons: could be a little bigger

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

Did someone say 'shrooms?

posted 6 years ago

Talk about fun! Get out your video camera, because you will have more fun taping the action than the cat that is playing!

Pros: Right up my kitty's alley. Playhouse Plus!

Cons: someone keeps hiding the catnip!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and decorative

posted 6 years ago

A fun and fancy little playhouse for one or more cats. Looks more like a fancy hassock than a cat playhouse.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is just TOO cute! Cats love to hide in it and it's soft and plush ... a cool product for cool cats!

Pros: Too cute!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty cuddler

posted 6 years ago

Looks warm and cuddley! A fun place to play hide and seek.Wonder if it would be hard to keep clean with all the cat hair-I imagine that you can turn it inside out to wash or vacuum.

Pros: Something different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›