Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bryan M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Fun

posted 6 years ago

Alex loves this be. He will squeeze in and nap in a ball/ But if you cat is much bigger than 11 lb.. he will not fit, a little larger would make the bed a lot better for a lot of cats. Try the Cheese wedge Bed also.

Pros: Alex loves it, and comfy sleep

Cons: could be a little bigger

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

Did someone say 'shrooms?

posted 7 years ago

Talk about fun! Get out your video camera, because you will have more fun taping the action than the cat that is playing!

Pros: Right up my kitty's alley. Playhouse Plus!

Cons: someone keeps hiding the catnip!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and decorative

posted 6 years ago

A fun and fancy little playhouse for one or more cats. Looks more like a fancy hassock than a cat playhouse.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

This is just TOO cute! Cats love to hide in it and it's soft and plush ... a cool product for cool cats!

Pros: Too cute!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty cuddler

posted 6 years ago

Looks warm and cuddley! A fun place to play hide and seek.Wonder if it would be hard to keep clean with all the cat hair-I imagine that you can turn it inside out to wash or vacuum.

Pros: Something different

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›