Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shy kittys

posted 6 years ago

We have cats at our shelter that like to hide. This would be great for them, and it's cute too. It looks like a good place for a cat to nap.

Pros: snuggly

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

chelsea c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

It's about time they start making cute cat/dog accessories.

Pros: super cute, comfy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Hideout

posted 6 years ago

My cats would love this soft mushroom hide out.

Pros: soft and quiet

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jkaradeema
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty in a cave

posted 6 years ago

I don't know about your cats, but mine loves being in an enclosed space, and this thing is perfect. Nice and compact and soft place for kitties, can be stepped on or tripped over easily.

Pros: compact

Cons: can be tripped on/over

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for home with one or two cats!

posted 6 years ago

I love it, the cats love it. They can hide inside. It is not easy to wash, so it is probably better if you only have a couple of cats. It would last longer not having to wash as often.

Pros: comfort, stlye is nice, cute,

Cons: not easy to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›