Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 4

Snuggle House

posted 7 years ago

I'm trying to sew one ... this looks like a better approach to just buy it instead. Looks pretty good to me.

Pros: Looks like it's a snuggle house

Cons: don't know

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My home a mushroom

posted 7 years ago

GOING TO FIND KATIE ONE FOR THIS WINTER. THE FIRST I HAVE SEEN LIKE IT. IY REALLY LOOKS GOOD IN THE PICTURE.

Pros: THIS LOOKS SO COMFORTABLE

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NANCY W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed

posted 6 years ago

my cats love to hide from one another. This gives them a good hiding place. it's always full and sometimes the others are waiting outside of it for their turn!

Pros: very soft & cuddly

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hide away

posted 6 years ago

Great hiding spot for the cats. They love to hide and this is a great way to do so.

Pros: two peekholes, cheap, fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very ppurrrfect

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves sleeping in this. its affordable and my cat loves it - win. win

Pros: comfy and covered

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›