Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RonnieBee
Flag
Rating: 4

Snuggle House

posted 7 years ago

I'm trying to sew one ... this looks like a better approach to just buy it instead. Looks pretty good to me.

Pros: Looks like it's a snuggle house

Cons: don't know

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My home a mushroom

posted 7 years ago

GOING TO FIND KATIE ONE FOR THIS WINTER. THE FIRST I HAVE SEEN LIKE IT. IY REALLY LOOKS GOOD IN THE PICTURE.

Pros: THIS LOOKS SO COMFORTABLE

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NANCY W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice bed

posted 7 years ago

my cats love to hide from one another. This gives them a good hiding place. it's always full and sometimes the others are waiting outside of it for their turn!

Pros: very soft & cuddly

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hide away

posted 7 years ago

Great hiding spot for the cats. They love to hide and this is a great way to do so.

Pros: two peekholes, cheap, fun

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very ppurrrfect

posted 7 years ago

my cat loves sleeping in this. its affordable and my cat loves it - win. win

Pros: comfy and covered

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org