Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Shape

posted 6 years ago

this is soo cute... i love its shape... my cat would love sleeping in there and being able to peek out at things makes it even better.

Pros: cool shape

Cons: i have no idea where to buy something like this... online?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute

posted 6 years ago

This is such a cute house. My cat loves to use it all the time, either for sleeping or just to get away.

Pros: well made

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great house

posted 6 years ago

I love to watch the cats play in them, it's so funny. They love to hide in there.

Pros: cheap, fun

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 1

Tent for cat

posted 6 years ago

1) you cant make a cat sleep or lay where you want them too!!
2) cats are random they will go anywhere to sleep
3) waste of money if they won't sleep in them
4) pointless
i'm sorry but they aren't mine or my cat's thing

Pros: they are soft and comfy

Cons: there are too many to name

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 3

Broken house

posted 6 years ago

This style is very popular in my house. The only problem I have had is they get smashed down and then won't hold their shape anymore. My crew may be a bit more rough on their toys than some.

Pros: Warm and cats like it

Cons: Smashes down

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›