Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

This looks so adorable!

posted 7 years ago

I would definitely buy this! Kitties love little hiding places, and this looks so soft and comy, with such a cute design. I think our cats would love it, and I would gladly buy this product!

Pros: So cute and cozy looking!

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hidout

posted 6 years ago

Cats seem to love it for sleep and playing in

Pros: great comfort for cats

Cons: hard to clean out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy for cats

posted 6 years ago

This item is cute in an ugly kind of way. It is however nice and comfy for cats and gives them a place to hideaway. Because of its shape it is a little harder to clean.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: Hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really adorable cat house!

posted 6 years ago

This little cat house/bed is so cute and adorable! Looks really fun, warm & comfortable.

Pros: Very fun and also cute!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these in our shelters

posted 6 years ago

We use these in our cageless cat rooms.. when our cats wanna sleep in private they go into one of these. they are a great thing to have

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-10 18:25:14]:
Cats really like to be able to snuggle up inside with privacy/

Pros: our cats love these

Cons: they get dirty quick

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›