Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

This looks so adorable!

posted 6 years ago

I would definitely buy this! Kitties love little hiding places, and this looks so soft and comy, with such a cute design. I think our cats would love it, and I would gladly buy this product!

Pros: So cute and cozy looking!

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Weebles88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hidout

posted 6 years ago

Cats seem to love it for sleep and playing in

Pros: great comfort for cats

Cons: hard to clean out

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy for cats

posted 6 years ago

This item is cute in an ugly kind of way. It is however nice and comfy for cats and gives them a place to hideaway. Because of its shape it is a little harder to clean.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: Hard to clean

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really adorable cat house!

posted 6 years ago

This little cat house/bed is so cute and adorable! Looks really fun, warm & comfortable.

Pros: Very fun and also cute!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use these in our shelters

posted 6 years ago

We use these in our cageless cat rooms.. when our cats wanna sleep in private they go into one of these. they are a great thing to have

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-10 18:25:14]:
Cats really like to be able to snuggle up inside with privacy/

Pros: our cats love these

Cons: they get dirty quick

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›