Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mushroom house foe kitties

posted 6 years ago

my friend had this and her one cat would lay on top of it. it did it so many times that the mushroom kept collapsing.

Pros: cute

Cons: not very durable

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great house

posted 6 years ago

All cats like this house because its soft and durable but the only bad thing about this is its hard to wash my cats are in and out of this house all day playing
and sleeping in it.

Pros: Durable,

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very good

posted 6 years ago

cats like to hide and seek with this

Pros: very nice

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun house

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to hide in cubby holes. This mushroom is soft and cozy for kitties.

Pros: soft hiding place

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

FLETCHER"S FAVORITE HIDING PLACE AND SLEEPING PLACE.

Pros: cheap, fun, cozy, soft

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›