Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

love this too cute and the cats love to hide in it

Pros: cute and useful

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great place for cats to curl up for a nap

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute 'bed' that all of my cats love. It's very cozy and gives them the feeling that they are enclosed and safe.

Pros: my cats love it!

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and comfy

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats loves to be hidden so this is perfect for her. Her sister just plays in it!

Pros: good hiding place

Cons: need choice of color

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Feel Safe

posted 6 years ago

This makes my cats feel safe and hidden.

Pros: Makes Cats feel safe

Cons: hard to clean

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it.

posted 6 years ago

Some of my cats like to sleep in things. This is great for them. Two can fit in it at the same time. Makes it extra snuggly!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›