Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

love this too cute and the cats love to hide in it

Pros: cute and useful

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great place for cats to curl up for a nap

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute 'bed' that all of my cats love. It's very cozy and gives them the feeling that they are enclosed and safe.

Pros: my cats love it!

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and comfy

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats loves to be hidden so this is perfect for her. Her sister just plays in it!

Pros: good hiding place

Cons: need choice of color

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Feel Safe

posted 6 years ago

This makes my cats feel safe and hidden.

Pros: Makes Cats feel safe

Cons: hard to clean

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it.

posted 6 years ago

Some of my cats like to sleep in things. This is great for them. Two can fit in it at the same time. Makes it extra snuggly!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›