Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

I love this... it is so cute... soft and cuddly place

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute shape

posted 6 years ago

very cute shape and design...but does it come in other colors? not a fan of the brown. where can i get one?

Pros: cute shape and my cat would love it

Cons: dont like colors at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kensey  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great!

posted 6 years ago

They are great and adorable! I have one in green.

Pros: they are comportable

Cons: They are harder to wash if they get dirty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool!

posted 5 years ago

this is soo cool.the mushroom cat house is the coolest thing. its a mushroom why wouldnt' you like it!?

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

The kitty's Mush Room

posted 5 years ago

We have one of these for the kitty's. They love getting in it and sleeping together when it's cold out.

Pros: Warm and cozy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›