Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

I love this... it is so cute... soft and cuddly place

Pros: stylish

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute shape

posted 6 years ago

very cute shape and design...but does it come in other colors? not a fan of the brown. where can i get one?

Pros: cute shape and my cat would love it

Cons: dont like colors at all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kensey  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great!

posted 7 years ago

They are great and adorable! I have one in green.

Pros: they are comportable

Cons: They are harder to wash if they get dirty

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool!

posted 5 years ago

this is soo cool.the mushroom cat house is the coolest thing. its a mushroom why wouldnt' you like it!?

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MrPeanut08
Flag
Rating: 5

The kitty's Mush Room

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these for the kitty's. They love getting in it and sleeping together when it's cold out.

Pros: Warm and cozy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›