Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cute

posted 6 years ago

i like the mushroom style of this and the colors. I think my kittys would like this as well. does anyone know where to get one ?

Pros: i like the style

Cons: cost perhaps

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great looking product

posted 6 years ago

This is very stylish while allowing a dark place for cats to hide or sleep. Soft and washable - what more could you want.

Pros: great place to hide

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute bed

posted 6 years ago

Cute, comfortable and decorative. Yup, this is a good one!

Pros: Good place for cats to hide out

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten heaven

posted 6 years ago

Our kittens love to pop in and out at each other. They look so cute peeking out of the holes! We need to take pictures!

Pros: keeps kittens entertained for hours

Cons: takes a while to dry when washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat prefers a dome like bed!!

posted 5 years ago

Our cat prefers a dome/tent style bed to burrow in, and this one is just perfect. The other cat bed he won't touch!!!

Pros: soft, safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›