Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chels H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cute

posted 6 years ago

i like the mushroom style of this and the colors. I think my kittys would like this as well. does anyone know where to get one ?

Pros: i like the style

Cons: cost perhaps

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great looking product

posted 6 years ago

This is very stylish while allowing a dark place for cats to hide or sleep. Soft and washable - what more could you want.

Pros: great place to hide

Cons: Can't think of one....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute bed

posted 6 years ago

Cute, comfortable and decorative. Yup, this is a good one!

Pros: Good place for cats to hide out

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitten heaven

posted 6 years ago

Our kittens love to pop in and out at each other. They look so cute peeking out of the holes! We need to take pictures!

Pros: keeps kittens entertained for hours

Cons: takes a while to dry when washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat prefers a dome like bed!!

posted 5 years ago

Our cat prefers a dome/tent style bed to burrow in, and this one is just perfect. The other cat bed he won't touch!!!

Pros: soft, safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›