Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks cute and fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

This mushroom bed looks like something my cats would love. They would love the coziness of it, and to peek out of it. I hope to find one online and buy it.

Pros: Cats can hide in it, comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable! And weird.

posted 6 years ago

This is so random...I love it.

Pros: Haha...Really cute!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

It's really comfortable and soft, but some of my cats won't lay in it.

Pros: comfortable, soft

Cons: Some cats may not lay in it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a cute hideaway!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to think they can see you - but you can't see them - they love this - sleep, rest, bat at each other - it's soft - great!

Pros: the cats love to go inside

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Alex has two !!!!

posted 5 years ago

wonderful hideout for a cat, alex liked his so well he has two now and they also make one like a wedge of cheese ! he loves them !

Pros: nice little private space for cat

Cons: none,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›