Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks cute and fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

This mushroom bed looks like something my cats would love. They would love the coziness of it, and to peek out of it. I hope to find one online and buy it.

Pros: Cats can hide in it, comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable! And weird.

posted 7 years ago

This is so random...I love it.

Pros: Haha...Really cute!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

It's really comfortable and soft, but some of my cats won't lay in it.

Pros: comfortable, soft

Cons: Some cats may not lay in it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a cute hideaway!

posted 7 years ago

Cats love to think they can see you - but you can't see them - they love this - sleep, rest, bat at each other - it's soft - great!

Pros: the cats love to go inside

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Alex has two !!!!

posted 6 years ago

wonderful hideout for a cat, alex liked his so well he has two now and they also make one like a wedge of cheese ! he loves them !

Pros: nice little private space for cat

Cons: none,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org