Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks cute and fun for cats

posted 5 years ago

This mushroom bed looks like something my cats would love. They would love the coziness of it, and to peek out of it. I hope to find one online and buy it.

Pros: Cats can hide in it, comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MollyJean
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable! And weird.

posted 6 years ago

This is so random...I love it.

Pros: Haha...Really cute!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

It's really comfortable and soft, but some of my cats won't lay in it.

Pros: comfortable, soft

Cons: Some cats may not lay in it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a cute hideaway!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to think they can see you - but you can't see them - they love this - sleep, rest, bat at each other - it's soft - great!

Pros: the cats love to go inside

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Alex has two !!!!

posted 5 years ago

wonderful hideout for a cat, alex liked his so well he has two now and they also make one like a wedge of cheese ! he loves them !

Pros: nice little private space for cat

Cons: none,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›