Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brittany p.
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loved this!

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute! My cat had one when he was a kitten and he spent ALL of his time in it. Its fun for them to play in and it is a great bed.

Pros: soft

Cons: a little small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Any cat will love this

posted 6 years ago

i'm thinking of getting this for my outside cats. i have little shelters for them outside, but i wanted to find just the right thing that would entice them to go inside and make themselves nice and warm

Pros: cats like little cubbies

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stacey  v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to hide

posted 6 years ago

this is cozy and nice to keep for cats to
sleep in

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbeard
Flag
Rating: 3

This is cute

posted 6 years ago

Someone donated this to our shelter because it was too small for their cats to get into. It is great for kittens, one or more can hop in at a time and cuddle together in warmth and privacy.

Pros: Cuddly bed they can hide in

Cons: Too small for most cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too Cute !

posted 6 years ago

This is cute ! We don't have anything like this at the shelter but I know the cats would love them.

Pros: cute

Cons: don't have one

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›