Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smziegler
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty bed

posted 6 years ago

This is so cute! a pet bed in a mushroom shape. this looks so comfortable and warm for a cat. they may just love this. You'll feel so happy you brought this for your cat!

Pros: So pretty

Cons: why a mushroom

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 5

Great find.

posted 6 years ago

This is pretty cool. in the winter when it gets chilly at night, i know exactly where my cats are. All three of them are snuggled up together in this. Its very attractive and they all fit comfortably, though i must note they are rather small cats.

Pros: Warm and private.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

So adorable

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor has this for her cat. He is so funny when his little head peeks out.

Pros: snuggly for cats

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Size?

posted 6 years ago

I think my cats would love this but it doesn't look big enough. I have four cats and one is a maine coon. It doesn't look like he would fit in there.

Pros: Looks cute

Cons: Not sure of the size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is perfect!

posted 6 years ago

We keep this in our screened-in porch for cats to hide in. They love to be spies and look out at the birds while being hidden in this mushroom!

Pros: The cats love it

Cons: None known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›