Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smziegler
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty bed

posted 7 years ago

This is so cute! a pet bed in a mushroom shape. this looks so comfortable and warm for a cat. they may just love this. You'll feel so happy you brought this for your cat!

Pros: So pretty

Cons: why a mushroom

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Slaveforchocolate
Flag
Rating: 5

Great find.

posted 7 years ago

This is pretty cool. in the winter when it gets chilly at night, i know exactly where my cats are. All three of them are snuggled up together in this. Its very attractive and they all fit comfortably, though i must note they are rather small cats.

Pros: Warm and private.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaylyn
Flag
Rating: 5

So adorable

posted 7 years ago

My neighbor has this for her cat. He is so funny when his little head peeks out.

Pros: snuggly for cats

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Size?

posted 7 years ago

I think my cats would love this but it doesn't look big enough. I have four cats and one is a maine coon. It doesn't look like he would fit in there.

Pros: Looks cute

Cons: Not sure of the size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is perfect!

posted 6 years ago

We keep this in our screened-in porch for cats to hide in. They love to be spies and look out at the birds while being hidden in this mushroom!

Pros: The cats love it

Cons: None known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›