Product:
Mushroom Cat House
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 120 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my cat snuggly and warm

posted 7 years ago

If you own a cat you will know what I mean when I say they love to snuggle in something warm and cuddly.
My girl loves this and you can always find her there taking her afternoon nap

Pros: My girl loves to snuggle in this

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jellybean914
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves it!

posted 7 years ago

My kitty loves to curl up in this little mushroom. Snug as a bug in a rug. She looks so happy and comfortable. And besides that...it's cute!

Pros: Keeps my cat comfy

Cons: a little hard to get clean

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mushroom Bed

posted 6 years ago

I definitely like this unique design. The cat would get a sense of hiding, which many love to do. I will look for this item to buy.

Pros: Looks very snuggly.

Cons: Might be hard to find in stores.

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Adobe

posted 6 years ago

Your cat will enjoy spending time in this mushroom cat bed. It has two holes in which to peer out. It styling allows kitty to enjoy and cozy nap or simply relax and enjoy the day.

Pros: Unique Styling

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute

posted 6 years ago

what a cute bed! I hadn't seen one of these before - looks like a great place to curl up and sleep

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›