Product:
Mat Dinner
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Van Ness:
Van Ness Food Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Van Ness Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dish Trans Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I have this and love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this, and even use it as a scratching mat some times!

Pros: Nice Product

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Placemat

posted 6 years ago

Food drops onto this mat instead of the floor. Good product.

Pros: keeps feeding area clean

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This keeps crumbs from being all over the floor. With the water bowl on it, too, it saves much clean-up

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this more for dogs

posted 6 years ago

my dogs drip water always on the floor and if I use this for the litter box I casn pick up the mess easily

Pros: keeps floor clean

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great To Keep Water Off the Floor

posted 6 years ago

Needs to be a little bigger so my feeders fit better but awesome for keeping my floors clean.

Pros: Keeps Things Dry

Cons: Needs To Be Bigger

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›