Product:
Mat Dinner
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Van Ness:
Van Ness Food Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Van Ness Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dish Trans Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I have this and love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this, and even use it as a scratching mat some times!

Pros: Nice Product

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Placemat

posted 6 years ago

Food drops onto this mat instead of the floor. Good product.

Pros: keeps feeding area clean

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This keeps crumbs from being all over the floor. With the water bowl on it, too, it saves much clean-up

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this more for dogs

posted 6 years ago

my dogs drip water always on the floor and if I use this for the litter box I casn pick up the mess easily

Pros: keeps floor clean

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great To Keep Water Off the Floor

posted 6 years ago

Needs to be a little bigger so my feeders fit better but awesome for keeping my floors clean.

Pros: Keeps Things Dry

Cons: Needs To Be Bigger

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›