Product:
Mat Dinner
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 77 reviews.

More Products By Van Ness:
Van Ness Food Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Van Ness Litter Scoop
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Dish Trans Crock
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (64) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

52 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 4

I have this and love it

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this, and even use it as a scratching mat some times!

Pros: Nice Product

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Placemat

posted 7 years ago

Food drops onto this mat instead of the floor. Good product.

Pros: keeps feeding area clean

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 4

Good idea

posted 7 years ago

This keeps crumbs from being all over the floor. With the water bowl on it, too, it saves much clean-up

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like this more for dogs

posted 7 years ago

my dogs drip water always on the floor and if I use this for the litter box I casn pick up the mess easily

Pros: keeps floor clean

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great To Keep Water Off the Floor

posted 7 years ago

Needs to be a little bigger so my feeders fit better but awesome for keeping my floors clean.

Pros: Keeps Things Dry

Cons: Needs To Be Bigger

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org