Product:
Lectro-Covers Fleece
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Covers the electric heaters!

posted 6 years ago

I wish they had one for the larger heated pads. They are a good invention. easy to put on. The cats look comfy.

Pros: easy to wash, comfortable, stays put

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft covers!

posted 6 years ago

Cats like the soft sheep skin on anything. It is comforting to them. This one is really easy to wash.

Pros: soft, machine washable,cover

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cat's love to be warm and will cuddle on this for hours.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

Fleece is soft

posted 6 years ago

love fleece

Pros: fleece is soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Derek C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellente

posted 6 years ago

i luv thys

Pros: its awesome

Cons: its cool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›