Product:
Lectro-Covers Fleece
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Charlienumber1
Flag
Rating: 4

Covers the electric heaters!

posted 7 years ago

I wish they had one for the larger heated pads. They are a good invention. easy to put on. The cats look comfy.

Pros: easy to wash, comfortable, stays put

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft covers!

posted 7 years ago

Cats like the soft sheep skin on anything. It is comforting to them. This one is really easy to wash.

Pros: soft, machine washable,cover

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 7 years ago

My cat's love to be warm and will cuddle on this for hours.

Pros: love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

Fleece is soft

posted 7 years ago

love fleece

Pros: fleece is soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Derek C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellente

posted 7 years ago

i luv thys

Pros: its awesome

Cons: its cool

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org