Product:
Lectro-Covers Fleece
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Good covers

posted 7 years ago

These fleece covers are great! They wash up really nice too

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

39 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

Cute and Warm for Kitties.

Pros: Cute and Warm

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good replacement

posted 7 years ago

this will protect them from the pad I have had puppies actually pull the cover off this would fit better

Pros: helps keep warm

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Covering for heated pads!

posted 7 years ago

The fleece blanket cover is so nice, the cats just love it.

Pros: great quality, soft, washable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft and warm

posted 7 years ago

These are really warm and soft. My favorite part is how easily they wash and dry, and around here that's very important. I have washed mine multiple times with no loss of quality.

Pros: Warm and soft

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org