Product:
Lectro-Covers Fleece
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Good covers

posted 7 years ago

These fleece covers are great! They wash up really nice too

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

39 of 39 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

Cute and Warm for Kitties.

Pros: Cute and Warm

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flo F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Good replacement

posted 6 years ago

this will protect them from the pad I have had puppies actually pull the cover off this would fit better

Pros: helps keep warm

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Covering for heated pads!

posted 6 years ago

The fleece blanket cover is so nice, the cats just love it.

Pros: great quality, soft, washable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft and warm

posted 7 years ago

These are really warm and soft. My favorite part is how easily they wash and dry, and around here that's very important. I have washed mine multiple times with no loss of quality.

Pros: Warm and soft

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›