Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Okowasso
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the smallness and sides

posted 5 years ago

Got one as a gift two years ago and my cats loved it and tried to beat each other to it then, but now they are too big to fit in it well. Nice though. Cleaned easily.

Pros: Cute bed

Cons: kinda small for big cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

christine m.
Flag
Rating: 4

.Great for little kitties

posted 7 years ago

my big baby used this when he was a little kitten,he loved it.He slept so well in it.Now he is way too big for it.Would love if they made a larger version of this

Pros: soft and cozy

Cons: small for adult cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and comfy

posted 5 years ago

This Klassy Kat Kitty Kup bed is not only a tongue-twister, but also really comfortable for my kitties. They seem to really enjoy the plush relaxation it offers.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Looking Sassy

posted 5 years ago

The cats explore their wild side in their exotic looking Kup bed. They love all of their Kup beds and do have several in different spots of the house to enjoy.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made to curl up in

posted 6 years ago

every kitty should have one of these..My moms cat loves hers and naps in it for hours.

Pros: cleans up easily

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›