Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Prince's Bed

posted 5 years ago

My Prince Ali has this bed and he loves it. It's just the right size for him to curl up in. I love it because it's easy to clean, I brush the hair off then throw it in the wash and dry.

Pros: Not expensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 5 years ago

give my cats this bed to sleep in and they will not get out of it til it's time to eat! They love to curl in a ball and tuck their heads under their arms and slepp away the day!

Pros: love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cup is Cozy

posted 5 years ago

My cat loved the round, small cup beds and he was a pretty large kitty. It is so comfortable and the cat feels safe and protected. And this was has a ball, spring toy, too!

Pros: Cozy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat bed

posted 5 years ago

This is a really comfy place for cats to hang out. My cat does not like to sleep in it, but he will sit in it and groom himself in it. It is a great thing to have for cats.

Pros: Comfy bed

Cons: Hard to wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 4

Zzzzzz

posted 5 years ago

It is a slow process but my kitten is starting to sleep in her bed once in a while. She started in our house under the bed and is still there to sleep 50% of the time.

Pros: She is starting to sleep in it.

Cons: I love it more than my cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›