Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Prince's Bed

posted 6 years ago

My Prince Ali has this bed and he loves it. It's just the right size for him to curl up in. I love it because it's easy to clean, I brush the hair off then throw it in the wash and dry.

Pros: Not expensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 5 years ago

give my cats this bed to sleep in and they will not get out of it til it's time to eat! They love to curl in a ball and tuck their heads under their arms and slepp away the day!

Pros: love it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cup is Cozy

posted 5 years ago

My cat loved the round, small cup beds and he was a pretty large kitty. It is so comfortable and the cat feels safe and protected. And this was has a ball, spring toy, too!

Pros: Cozy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat bed

posted 5 years ago

This is a really comfy place for cats to hang out. My cat does not like to sleep in it, but he will sit in it and groom himself in it. It is a great thing to have for cats.

Pros: Comfy bed

Cons: Hard to wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 4

Zzzzzz

posted 5 years ago

It is a slow process but my kitten is starting to sleep in her bed once in a while. She started in our house under the bed and is still there to sleep 50% of the time.

Pros: She is starting to sleep in it.

Cons: I love it more than my cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›