Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the shape

posted 6 years ago

very cute and will be warm, shape is nice for the curl up position

Pros: warm and cuddly

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Baby's Bed

posted 6 years ago

Baby liked this bed until I purchased a very large dog bed. All the animals seem to prefer to nap all together, with plenty of room to spare. I'd recommend if you only have cats. Takes up little space.

Pros: ALL

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats spend a lot of time in here

posted 6 years ago

this works good at the shelter since it doesn't take up too much room in the cages and leaves plenty of room for the other things they need. you can tell the cats are so comfortable in this.

Pros: doesn't take a lot of room

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 4

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

Soft, comfy and so cute!!! Love the matching toy!

Pros: soft

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Skeeteredh
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I love this bed for my cats...it's easy to clean up, they sleep in it constantly and NOT on the bed with me! They also love the high sides to it-its just like sleeping in a shoebox, lol

Pros: Comfy, cleanable

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›