Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed!

posted 6 years ago

I had to chuckle when I had to rate the comfort level of this bed, because really...would I know? I mean, it appears that my cat LOVES it. It is very soft and easy to clean- I just throw it in the washing machine and dryer and it's good to go. My cat really does love her Kitty Kup!

Pros: my cat loves this bed!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

We like it...

posted 6 years ago

My cats had a pyramid-looking bed, and they never used it, so I was skeptical about buying them anything else. They both seem fond of boxes though, so I gave this bed a try. If they do not greet me when I come home, I can be assured that they are snuggled up sleeping in this bed.

Pros: Both cats love it!

Cons: Cannot think of any...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi
Flag
Rating: 5

This kitty kup is a keeper

posted 6 years ago

My cats take turn in this wonderful little bed, they feel so safe & snuggly in it.

Pros: My cats love to snuggle up in this

Cons: Don't have enough of these

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat bed

posted 6 years ago

They have a few of these at the shelter. The cats seem to like them. They are always full, never empty which shows that it is a highly desired item.

Pros: soft and comfortable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute cat bed

posted 5 years ago

This cat bed is super comfortable and the fabric is really soft. Its easy to clean- just throw it in the washer! and its fashionable too. The cats at our shelter seem to love curling up and cat napping in it, definitely a good product.

Pros: easy to clean, seem to like it, comfortable.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›