Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed!

posted 5 years ago

I had to chuckle when I had to rate the comfort level of this bed, because really...would I know? I mean, it appears that my cat LOVES it. It is very soft and easy to clean- I just throw it in the washing machine and dryer and it's good to go. My cat really does love her Kitty Kup!

Pros: my cat loves this bed!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

We like it...

posted 6 years ago

My cats had a pyramid-looking bed, and they never used it, so I was skeptical about buying them anything else. They both seem fond of boxes though, so I gave this bed a try. If they do not greet me when I come home, I can be assured that they are snuggled up sleeping in this bed.

Pros: Both cats love it!

Cons: Cannot think of any...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi
Flag
Rating: 5

This kitty kup is a keeper

posted 6 years ago

My cats take turn in this wonderful little bed, they feel so safe & snuggly in it.

Pros: My cats love to snuggle up in this

Cons: Don't have enough of these

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat bed

posted 6 years ago

They have a few of these at the shelter. The cats seem to like them. They are always full, never empty which shows that it is a highly desired item.

Pros: soft and comfortable

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute cat bed

posted 5 years ago

This cat bed is super comfortable and the fabric is really soft. Its easy to clean- just throw it in the washer! and its fashionable too. The cats at our shelter seem to love curling up and cat napping in it, definitely a good product.

Pros: easy to clean, seem to like it, comfortable.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›