Product:
Klassy Kat Skins Kitty Kup Bed
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 127 reviews.

More Products By Klassy Kat:
Klassy Kat Sisal /skin Post-Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Klassy Kat Natural Post
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Klassy Kat 1 Tier Kat Lounger
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Four Paws Plant Protector
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Totally Teddy Cup Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 242 reviews.

Cat Napper Window Perch
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 382 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

127 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular bed

posted 6 years ago

I have this kitty bed on my nightstand. It always has a cat snuggled up in it. They love it! I need to buy a few more though.

Pros: my cats love it

Cons: I need more beds!!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OdieAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Very comfy as long as your cats get along well

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this bed, but because they don't all get along the greatest it at times becomes a source of friction between them because everyone seems to want to sleep in it at the same time! I will have to buy more eventually, so some of the less generous cats don't get to hog it all the time, while the more timid ones never get a turn!

Pros: Cats like

Cons: Cats may fight over it if there is not enough room for all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 4

A Favorite Of Many!

posted 5 years ago

This is such a comfy bed for our cat. We have several around the house and it seems like this one gets the most use. The sides are soft & sturdy to help prevent breakingdown. It's not easily cleaned in my washing machine. I take it every now and then to the laundrymat for cleaning. There is many fabric designs for the picking.

Pros: Favorite for many

Cons: not easily washed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

katelyn s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks nice

posted 5 years ago

I've tried many different beds for my cats, and I must say this one is my personal favorite when it comes to appearence. However, my cats rarely used it. I don't think it was because this is a bad product (my cats seem to not like cat beds in general) but one should think before they invest in a bed for their cats.

Pros: appealing

Cons: my cats didn't like to use it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Even my Peke loves it!

posted 6 years ago

Aucheri was here first and is selfish. She continues to have some issues with sharing from time to time especially now that Blossom has joined us. Aucheri and Blossom do seem to enjoy the Kup Bed.

Pros: Very practical for our Blossom.

Cons: Aucheri thinks it is hers and sometimes she will allow Blossom to have it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›